Board Officers & Executive Committee


Stephanie Temple, Board Chairman
Derek Snyder, Vice-Chair
Sean Root, Treasurer
Brandt Miller, Past Chair
Tim Striker, Hardin County Commissioner
Holli Underwood, President & CEO

Board of Directors

(Board Terms are started/completed at the Annual Meeting in Feburary)

*Board Director(s) Filling Existing Terms

Kim Reisinger

Ohio Health - Hardin Memorial Hospital
(Term 2/3  2018-2024)

Tracy Temple

Silver Creek Supply
(Term 1/3  2020-2027)

Jeff Knedler

Hempy Water Conditioning
(Term 2/3  2018-2024)

Stephanie Jolliff

Ridgemont Schools
(Term 1/3  2017-2020)

Darci Henderson

235 Grill
(Term 1/3  2019-2028)

Ben Nelson

Nelson Insurance Agency
(Term 1/3  2019-2028)

Brandt Miller

Liberty National Bank
(Term 2/2  2017-2024)*

David Mulligan

Graphic Packaging International
(Term 2/3  2018-2024)

David Haushalter

Robinson Fin Machines
(Term 1/3  2019-2028)

Derek Snider

Ag Credit
(Term 2/3  2018-2024)

Brian Sprang

Quest Federal Credit Union
(Term 2/3  2018-2027)

Stephanie Temple
Tons of Fun Travel
(Term 1/3  2018-2027)

Kirk Sheperd
Cessna Transport
(Term 1/3  2020-2029)

Sean Root
OMH Advisors
(Term 1/3  2018-2028)

Matthew Lambdin
Ohio Northern University
(Term 1/3  2018-2027)

Tim Striker

Hardin County Commissioner

Holli Underwood

Hardin County Chamber & Business Alliance